My Inspirational Mind

Buy my Poetry Books

World in a Teacup

The second book in the series My Inspirational Mind by Charles Browne
Charles Browne:
A remarkable poet:
A valued volunteer:

World in a Teacup is Charles Browne’s second collection of poetry, and shows you a lighter side of Charles. Humorous poems combined with more thoughtful reflections to inspire and intrigue the reader.

Since the first collection, 'Red Sky at Night', was published, Charles has gone on to confidently produce many more fantastic poems poems.

Together these two volumes form the start of his series, "My Inspirational Mind". A patient parent and a wonderful son, still coping with the struggles of life, Charles never stops writing. His pen and paper are his strength, he continuously works so that words and wisdom flow freely like a shimmering stream.

Charles is a gentleman, with a wicked sense of humour and a smile. He is very much a private man, but among friends and family a giant, reaching out to all with his words.


A sample of Charles' poems